ABOUT US

WHO WE ARE

Started in 1989 as a broker in Immokalee, Florida, today Southern Corporate Packers has expanded to become a grower/shipper/packer.
Currently Southern Corporate Packers grows in 3 countries- United States, Canada, and Dominican Republic.
In addition to the areas where melons grow, Southern Corporate Packers also has 7 packing sheds along the eastern and Midwest. When it comes to transportation Southern Corporate Packers has all your needs covered.

LEARN MORE ABOUT US

Meet our team

Brian Arrigo

President, Owner   brian@scp-inc.us   239-842-3273

Austin Hatton

Sales Manager   austin@scp-inc.us     239-842-3278  

Juan Almonte

Logistics manager & Sales   juan@scp-inc.us   239-842-3277

Belinda Pruneda

Office manager /¬†accounts payable   belinda@scp-inc.us   239-842-3274

Julia Arrigo

Food Safety Manager   Jalia@scp-inc.us   239-842-3276

Ronald Lara

Logistics Assistant   Ronald@scp-inc.us   239-842-3278

Anna Anzualda

Accounting Office Assistant     anna@scp-inc.us   239-842-3280

Eddie Healy

Production supervisor / Shipping Manager     Eddie@scp-inc.us               239-340-4087

Victor Ledezma

Production supervisor / Shipping Manager   239-357-2147

Sandra Ledezma

Account Receivable     sandral@scp-inc.us                         239-842-3275  

Mayra Lopez

Shipping and Receiving     vegshipping@scp-inc.us                       239-842-3275